Now offering "Contactless Service!" COVID-19 Policy

Reviews

Awesome service!!! Was able to get garage door fixed right away!!!Vincent was very friendly and knew his job well!! Would definitely recommend!!!

Sherry Adams

08/31/2021

Prompt and professional service

Ray Tabaczka

08/31/2021

Bryce is a great technician, on time, very knowledgeable, and did quality work. His customer service is outstanding, I would recommend using Precision Garage Door company.

Felica Harris

08/28/2021

bruce bowen

08/28/2021

Karen Fujii

08/25/2021

My installation was super smooth and quick! The same day as I called they came out and replaced my motor! Bryce was so nice and helpful, he was friendly and chatty and very knowledgeable! I will keep his business card for the future I recommend him and or Precision!

Lorin Jollands

08/24/2021

Emily G.

08/24/2021

Very quick response. Job well done.

Dave Mugridge

08/19/2021

Prompt same-day service! Friendly and trusted work. We greatly appreciate the professionalism!

Penny G

08/19/2021

I had a great experience with Precision Door Services! Great customer service from my first phone call to the repair being complete!

Brenda Tien

08/14/2021

Pleased with the service I received from Precision Garage Door. Contacted them yesterday through the website, got a rough idea of cost and was able to schedule an appointment for today. I received confirmation e-mails and the last included a photo of Bryce H., the service technician assigned to do the work. Bryce does good work! I had asked for a maintenance check as well as replacing the rubber gusset at the bottom of the door. He looked at the components and suggested replacement of the 15 - 16 year old, never lubricated rollers. He also pointed out what I might expect down the road and suggested a lubricant. :0) Bryce replaced the gusset and rollers in good time. Pleasant, friendly, knowledgeable, good customer skills. Will use Precision for future repairs when needed!

Sandra Wiltzer

08/13/2021

Mike O.

08/13/2021

Very good and informative.

Anonymous Author

08/11/2021

Josh was a great installer for our new door and opener. He showed up on time and cleaned up the work site when he was finished. He made sure we were happy before he left. We would definitely recommend Precision garage door to our friends and neighbors

Renee Harvin

08/10/2021

Very good and informative

Mary McMyler

08/10/2021

Overall satisfied with quality and services, everything was good

Bob Pierce

08/09/2021

Jacob was great! He was on time and very professional. We have used Precision for all our garage door fixes, and they always come through- even on Sunday! Thanks Jacob, and Precision!!

Anissa Rangel

08/08/2021

Jacob came out on the weekend when we had a problem with our garage door and was able to replace the parts and put a new one in. He was very professional and got the job done quick and easy on the spot. He was very nice.

Sarah

08/08/2021

Excellent service from Bryce! He replaced our springs and was very nice and explained/showed me all the work. Great experience!

Jill Z.

08/04/2021

I called and was able to get same day service. The previous company I called and scheduled service through never showed up or called to re-schedule. Jacob the technician, called and was able to come earlier than previously mentioned, which was no problem. He reviewed the issues with the garage door, and provided multiple quotes on what should and could be replaced. The work was completed in a very timely manner and Jacob reviewed the maintenance steps to help prolong the garage door life. Definitely the service was a higher quality with the same day service, and the speed of which the fixes where completed. I hope to have many more years of service with this garage door.

Benjamin Cook

08/04/2021

Excellent service from Bryce! He thoroughly explained everything and was very professional. Great experience!

Jill Parsons

08/04/2021

Vincent was great and explained everything he recommended and completed; we appreciated getting the garage door repaired on a Saturday.

Dale G

07/31/2021

Matthew F.

07/30/2021

Vincent was on time and did a great job.Very happy with his work.

Rocky Tebeau

07/28/2021

Probably the best customer service experience we have had from a business, from our first call to scheduling and technician arriving. Jordan Houser Precision technician called ahead of his arrival he was on time and very courteous. He reviewed the potential job, gave us several options, explained each option, the cost of each and answered our questions. Once we made our decision Jordan went to work repairing our garage door system. He was through, fast, friendly and did a great job. If we ever need work done again we would contact Precision Garage Door. We will be informing our family & friends for their future garage door repairs to contact Precision. Thank you!

Deb Becker-Fountain

07/28/2021

Very impressive work. Job was precise and done with excellence.

Brian M

07/26/2021

Ashlee Foster was both knowledgeable and quick. Very good at discussing any issues and answered all questions. I had more than a few of them. Her patience exceeded my initial expectations. Jstark

Wayne Stark

07/23/2021

I had such a great experience! I called and they came out same day. The technician, Bryce, was fantastic! He kept me up to date on costs and was very friendly and efficient. Will definitely be recommending them and using them again if needed.

Allyson Brill

07/22/2021

Fantastic communication! I called Saturday and got scheduled for Monday between 8-10am. Our technician Ashley was terrific! She called me when she was coming and was super understanding about my wife not being able to do much with taking care of our baby while I was at work. She kept my Wife and I informed every step throughout the process and finished repairing quickly. Highly recommend Precision for anyone who wants experienced professionals taking care of your garage repair needs!

Zak’s Hobbies

07/19/2021

Great service, and we were able to come out the same day to fix our door. We really lIked that a picture of the associate was forwarded to us, as well as a google map link, so that we were aware of whom was providing our service and when he would be at our home.

Raymond Herzog

07/15/2021

Ashley was prompt, professional. Did a demo and walked us thru the setup did an all around great job.

Bill Cooper

07/15/2021

Ashley did a great job installing new garage opener. She was really polite and did the job well

Carol Dutkiewicz

07/13/2021

Bev Bumstead

07/13/2021

The technician was friendly & skilled. He was helpful in helping us. Highly recommend this company.

Tamara Gerig

07/13/2021

We were having major issues with our garage door opener. I went to their website and did the chat now option. They were able to get me on the schedule the very next day. We ended up taking an appointment the next week but it was super easy to schedule. Ashlee let me know when she was on her way. She did her testing and let us know we needed to replace the opener. She gave us a quote and let us know that not only did she have all the options available for installation right away but there was also a fourth option. We chose to have them replace the garage door opener. Ashlee was awesome! She was super efficient and was totally okay with our 8 yr son watching over her shoulder. I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND Precision Garage Door of West Michigan to any of my friends and family! They definitely gained a customer for life from us!

Caryn Weiss

07/12/2021

Needed new springs for the door. Called on the weekend and Ashlee Foster was able to get here first thing Monday morning. Quick and complete install. No mess after. Outstanding service. Thank you Ashlee.

Jeffrey Fossmo

07/12/2021

I called them on a Sunday evening and they were able to come out on an emergency basis the following day. Other companies either couldn't repair the door for 3 more weeks or didn't answer their phone. The price was a little high, but they were quick to provide service when we couldn't get our cars out of the garage..

Kate Clancy

07/12/2021

Vincent of Precision Door did a excellent job on my garage door. He was very informative and worked right along. I would recommend Vincent and this company.

Steve Belstra

07/09/2021

Service was exemplary. When the pro found out our car was locked in the garage, they sent someone to me almost immediately. The technician who came, Vincent, was efficient and most polite. He did not push me into any deals, but explained my options lucidly and calmly. He represents the company very well.

christine rydel

07/08/2021

Incredible service. Outstanding technician by the name of Bryce. They were out here on time and prepared with all the right parts for the repairs.

Matt Bouw

07/08/2021

Was very impressed from the initial phone call for service to the actual service. Service technician called ahead of arriving and was on time. Explained what needed to be done right now and things to consider in the future due to existing ware and age of my older overhead door. Very satisfied with the work done and diffidently will be using them in the future for all my door repairs. Will recommend them to all my friends. Thank you ****

John I

07/07/2021

Ashlee replaced my two torsion springs and the bearings for my very heavy wooden garage door. She was amazing. She also called me to tell me she could arrive early, which I loved. Great repair job!

Amy C.

07/07/2021

Alexis Evans

07/07/2021

On time..serviceman went above and beyond to help me out..

Kristi Smith

07/06/2021

Best service I have ever had! And the fact that they came to fix my garage door on a Saturday the weekend of 4th of July was amazing. I called Friday night and they were out the next the day! Did a great job inspecting it and gave me a knowledge of what to look for for wear and tear. Would recommend them to anyone that needs their garage door repaired.

Shawn M

07/03/2021

Ashlee did a quick, professional and thorough job of fixing our garage door springs and making recommendation!! I would use Precision again in a heartbea!!

Ashanti B.

07/01/2021

Wonderful service and quick. Just felt too high price wise, but I needed it done right away and they did it.

Pam Brix

06/30/2021

Don Eves

06/29/2021

Job Well Done Thanks Vincent!!!

Don E.

06/28/2021

Great Work By Vincent absolutely awesome, Thanks for the professional job don!!

Don E

06/28/2021