Reviews

Keith Cannon

05/31/2022

Paul C.

05/31/2022

Great service. Tech was outstanding. Very thorough, cleaned up area, set up remotes, explained ongoing maintenance .

Billy Williams

05/31/2022

David Klein

05/31/2022

This has got to be the best service ever. The installer **** did a great job installing my new garage door. Very professional and Precision Garage Door should be proud to have him as an employee. Also, ***** who came out the next day that I called to have an estimate was very professional and polite. He explained the options for a new door, there was ******************* and was very courteous. I would definitely recommend this company. ********* K

Christine K

05/30/2022

Terrance was very organized, on time, did a great job and cleaned up when he finished. I would recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone who needs fast dependable garage door service. P

Frank Slaughter

05/28/2022

Mark did an excellent job resolving my problem, plus he ensured that the entire garage door system was functioning properly. Great job and very quick service.

Ken Cook

05/28/2022

Petra Gheraibeh

05/28/2022

Professional, prompt and very friendly. ***** F's great sense of humor was so enjoyable. I received a new door and opener, and ***** explained everything about it from operation to maintenance. I love my new door and I'm so happy I went with Precision...will definitely tell all my friends. Thank you Precision !

Cindi A

05/28/2022

Justin deserves a five-star review!

Noreen Thier

05/27/2022

Ray Zavada

05/27/2022

Donna G.

05/27/2022

Justin was prompt cordial and showed me how to trouble shoot the problem by myself in the future. He called me back rven after he left and I was still struggling with one manuveur and walked me Through it again. He did not try to sell me anything I did not need but gave me a transparent assessment of what to anticipate down the line with an old garage door and system.

Anonymous Author

05/27/2022

Our garage door was making an awful noise every time it was raised or lowered. We discovered that one of our hinges was broken. We called Precision Garage Door and a technician was sent out the next day. It was not just one hinge, but four that were cracked or completely broken. Our technician was Ivan. He did a thorough check of our door. Ivan made the necessary repairs and made sure that the door was operating correctly before he left. He was friendly, respectful, and did an excellent job repairing our door. I am grateful for the excellent service that we received today from Ivan and Precision Garage Door.

Donna Gowen

05/27/2022

Fast service. Helpful. Friendly. Great work. Professional. Went above & beyond. Two thumbs up!

Earl H

05/27/2022

Timely and high quality service. Called in the morning and technician (Ivan M) came at given time, installed new hardware and we have new, perfectly working and better system by evening. Professional and impressive service & would most certainly recommend.

KMN Marathe

05/27/2022

Cynthia Cason

05/26/2022

Have been using this company for 10 years and they are quick to respond and have always sent great technicians who are knowledgeable and honest. Dalton was my guy this most recent time and he really went out of his way (literally - had to pick up a special part on a Saturday when the warehouse was closed) to get the job done in one visit.

Tricia Concepcion

05/26/2022

excellent service. great explanations for what was wrong and for what anticipated replacement will be necessary in the future

jolyn wagner

05/26/2022

Justin was prompt cordial and showed me how to trouble shoot the problem by myself in the future. He called me back rven after he left and I was still struggling with one manuveur and walked me Through it again. He did not try to sell me anything I did not need but gave me a transparent assessment of what to anticipate down the line with an old garage door and system.

Justine Wu

05/26/2022

Prompt inefficient service.

David Brower

05/26/2022

***** Very knowledgeable regarding company products, also very professional

Lynda Heal

05/26/2022

A+. Jason took care of business

Tyler Danna

05/26/2022

Justin Lyons was great. Prompt and on time, actually early.

Shaun Horne

05/26/2022

Justin L. was very knowledgeable and professional when he came to fix an issue I was having with my garage door.

george bolto

05/25/2022

George And Kathy B.

05/25/2022

Mike was awesome. Not to mention super fast! $ well spent!!!

Jon England

05/25/2022

Representative was very knowledgeable and professional.

Gwendolyn Hubbard

05/25/2022

Gwendolyn Hubbad

05/25/2022

Fixed my garage. Thanks.

Joseph Manning

05/24/2022

Justin was awesome to install the new opener, springs, cables, drums and guide rollers Very professional

John S.

05/24/2022

Justin did an awesome job and was extremely professional

John Staub

05/24/2022

Justin was great and very professional and answered every question asked The install went perfect Highly recommend

John Staub

05/24/2022

Eric was very knowledgeable, friendly and Patient. I would use them all the time for any garage door needs.

Alicia Jones

05/24/2022

great prompt efficient service call Eric Miller was amazing

Richard Persiani

05/24/2022

Harv Caldwell

05/24/2022

We are very pleased with our garage door repairs. Jessy and Steve did a great job and were professional, pleasant and efficient.

Sandy Little

05/24/2022

Prompt, friendly, professional, informative, and gave affordable options. Great experience! Thank you ************!

Heather B

05/24/2022

They were neat, professional, quick and they went above and beyond to explain any help with technology that I needed.

Darleen Leyrer

05/23/2022

Caleb very professional an informative he explained everything he found an what I needed to replace, I will definitely call precision garage again for my garage needs.

Torrance Storrs

05/23/2022

Very thoughtful. Explained the new door

Robert Stecker

05/23/2022

Darrell was excellent. Very knowledgable, also talked very highly of Percision which is nice to hear from an employee. Highly recommend.

emily shea

05/23/2022

Steve and Tim did a great job installing a new motor for my garage opener. They explained everything to me, and gave me several options to choose from. They also installed a key pad, and gave me two new remotes to open the garage. They answered all of my questions, and were very kind. I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door of Mid Michigan, Lansing, and the employees that came to my house!

Kathryn Morgan

05/23/2022

Mike yedinak

05/23/2022

Steve is a personable, knowledgeable and friendly representative of your company. He and Jessy explained in detail the work necessary to bring my garage door equipment up to code. They spent 3 hours on a holiday weekend working on the door - it now is in the best condition ever. So thanks to you Mike and to Jessy. From a Very satisfied customer.

Sandy Crockett

05/23/2022

Excellent Customer Service, Jeff and the technicians were very knowledgeable and job was done in timely manner! Highly recommend them!

Mike Walker

05/22/2022

your workers were prompt very knowledged polite great at there job job well done

Dorothy Roberts

05/22/2022

The team that came to quote and install my equipment was extremely polite and professional. Id recommend this company to anyone who is looking for anything garage door related:..

John B

05/22/2022

The technician Eric was knowledgeable, friendly and extremely helpful. I felt he did an excellent job.

Linda Roy

05/21/2022

Mike was very professional and easy to work with. He clearly explained the quote options and finished the work as stated on time. He also provided great feedback on other potential issues with the door and cleaned-up after the work was complete. He followed all Covid guidelines wearing his mask even while he worked alone in the garage. Overall, great work!

Scott Wilks

05/21/2022