Now offering "Contactless Service!" COVID-19 Policy

Reviews

I was very happy with the service and the knowledge of my service person Jeff. He showed up on time very friendly Covid-19 compliance explained to me everything and also suggested other services. I highly recommend this company.

Pastor Lee Jackson

03/31/2021

Excellent work. Done in no time to put in new garage door opener. Great guy who installed it. Very Professional Schwartz D.

Dale S

03/31/2021

Steve was helpful and professional. Was here before the estimated time and had the repairs done in short order. Thank you.

Roxanne Rice

03/31/2021

Installer did an excellent job. The Garage Door is beautiful.

Mark B

03/30/2021

Precision Door is probably not the cheapest, but I feel that you certainly get the best service/value for your money. I had a Precision Door installed some years ago and found that the spring on one side snapped and the door wouldn't open. I called and the technician was there within 45 min. He did the inspection and gave me three alternatives, all a little more expensive than what I was told by a competitor over the phone, but also a more comprehensive fix than just replacing the broken spring. I liked that he made all fixes easy to understand. Three hours later I had a new system installed!

Oeystein H.

03/30/2021

Same day service was outstanding. Contact by the company and technician was immediate and very professional. The technician solved our problem and provided a thorough explanation on how to maintain our door and mechanism. I highly recommend Precision Door.

Joe Suchocki

03/30/2021

Mark B.

03/30/2021

Terrence, He was polite and did a great job with the installation of my Garage Door. Once installed he walked me thru how to maintain and the up keep of the door. I didn't get that with the previous door I had.

Randy H.

03/29/2021

Caleb did great job! Everything works fine!

Lee B.

03/29/2021

Jeff was very efficient, curtious, quick working and very friendly. I have used Precision before this time and will use them again if the need arises. Precision will get high recommendations from us.

Linda P

03/29/2021

Professional, On time, Respectful

Cindy Wulbert

03/27/2021

Jeff parked Is wonderful answers all my questions and is knowledgeable and professional.. I will call again and I will refer company Maria

Maria m

03/27/2021

Excellent job, professional

Regina Horne

03/26/2021

Used all COVID guidelines, arrived as stated and completed all work within three hours. Terrance was very thorough with us about proper operations of the door, opener and key pad. We are very pleased with this company.

Ruthanne B.

03/26/2021

The technician was very respectful courteous and really went out of his way to explain every option and associated cost. Made sure I was informed with everything he needed to do and really went the extra mile for us. I would 100% recommend them.

Lisa H.

03/25/2021

Meka M.

03/25/2021

Precision Garage Door Company was very easy to work with and took care of my garage door issue the next day. The technician Mark Kucel was very professional, gave a very detailed explanation of what the issues were and how they would be fixed and then reviewed the service after he was done. I was very impressed with the service and his support. I will be calling Precision garage door again in the future.

Sam E

03/24/2021

I called Monday at 1:30 PM and the service technician arrived at 3:00 PM and after an hour had the garage door fixed. I was very satisfied!

Jerry Bergler

03/23/2021

Sherman P.

03/22/2021

Installation was perfect and completed in almost 1:30 hrs. Door performs well.

Girish Iyengar

03/22/2021

Mike Jolly was fantastic! He certainly represents your company well. Very satisfied with the installation and his professionalism. Thank you for sending us Mike. Bob M.

Bob M

03/22/2021

Technician was on time and finished the job as promised. Very informative and gave me options. Very efficient and was a good value. Will continue with Precision Garage in the future.

Allen Tucker

03/21/2021

A big shout out to Jeff and Dillan great job. Exceeded my expectations on the solution for my garage in a timely manner. Clean up was on point.

Trudy G

03/20/2021

Ryan did a fantastic job. He took the time to explain all of our options and answered all of our question. He as very courteous, patient and professional. Also the customer service representative that I spoke with on the phone was super. Thank you all very much. Blessings.

James C

03/20/2021

Thanks precision service tech Ryan

Reginald Gambrell

03/20/2021

Our garage door quit working a couple of days ago. I realized this morning (a Saturday) that the spring was broken. I called Precision Garage Door of Southeast Michigan, (they had installed the door six years ago. They sent a repairman out this afternoon. He did a great job!

Carol Sprinkle

03/20/2021

Our tech Mike was awesome. He was honest and gave us tons of options and things to try if we didn't to go with their install. If it weren't for Mike I would have done it myself and probably ruined my garage. Give Mike a raise!

Rob Kost

03/16/2021

The name of our tech was Mike. He arrived early than expected, but made sure to call and verify that that was ok. He was kind, and professional. He looked at what we were working with and gave us his recommendation without being pushy. He took his time and explained how everything worked and explained in great detail. Thank you Mike! @Precision - Give this guy a raise!

Roby K.

03/16/2021

From the first minute when Jeff called to say he would be arriving in 20 minutes to the last minute when they were leaving, Jeff and Dillon ( his trainee) were EVERYTHING I could have hoped for. They were polite, knowledgeable, accomodating, flexible, answered questions very thoroughly, and enjoyable to talk and listen to. THE BEST !! Penny Persiani

Penny Persiani

03/14/2021

Great, fast service. Very friendly and knew exactly what to do!

Alvin S.

03/12/2021

Technician evaluated the problem, made several suggestions as to the scope of the repair, made all necessary repairs in a timely and professional manner. Definitely would recommend this company for problems with your garage door.

Bill Cowen

03/11/2021

Mike Jolly did an outstanding job. Explained what he was doing. Just did a great job. Very personable. If I need your company again,send only Mike!

Dale B

03/11/2021

Great job! I'm completely satisfied with the work and service! Thanks!

David S

03/09/2021

Excellent and professional. Calls and texts in advance of the appointment.

RW

03/09/2021

The technicions were very professional and friendly. The appointment time was kept and the work was completed quickly.

Dianne Thompson

03/07/2021

Project coming up: Caleb Schaf from Precision Garage Door came to provide a proposal to replace our garage door and opener. This young man was on time, thorough, informative, and proud of the quality his company provides. Before meeting him, we were prepared to get multiple offers, but after his presentation, we were all in! His proposal was the first and only one we needed and are choosing to go with and we know it's going to be worth it! Thanks, Caleb - from Grover & Jackie Cross

Grover Cross

03/07/2021

I was happily surprised that they arrived earlier than scheduled (30 min) and the workmen were very fast and thorough. Great work. Also, they took the time to explain maintenance after the work was cLLomplete. Excellent!!!!! Larry D.

LARRY D

03/05/2021

Caleb Schaf from Precision Garage Door came to provide a proposal to replace our garage door and opener. This young man was on time, thorough, informative, and proud of the quality his company provides. Before meeting him, we were prepared to get multiple offers, but after his presentation, we were all in! His proposal was the first and only one we needed and are choosing to go with and we know it's going to be worth it! Thanks, Caleb - from Grover & Jackie Cross

Grover C.

03/02/2021

Caleb was very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. My door works better than it has in years.

David C.

02/27/2021

Tony C.

02/25/2021

Super friendly and great service! Precision was very knowledgable and thorough in the process and installation. Thanks so much!

Amy Strausbaugh

02/24/2021

Kevin C.

02/24/2021

Very knowledgeable friendly and professional i would use precision again!

TimW

02/23/2021

Very happy with the installation of our new garage door. Terrance Smith did a great job! Beautiful door professionally installed. Highly recommend Precision Garage Door.

David Reinstein

02/23/2021

They were very prompt and professional with responding to my request. I was not able to use their services at the time...we were just getting estimates but would definitely consider using in the future.

Carsena W.

02/23/2021

Our spring in a garage door failed while the power was out. They can right out and fixed it right up. Thank you so much.

Kim Shank

02/22/2021

Mike was excellent and did the job well replacing the bottom seal and torsion springs. He made sure I was setup for the future on maintenance. Love the ease of payment and use of technology with tablet. First contractor to offer Tap payments for credit cards. Same day service and door shuts properly.

John Olson

02/22/2021

Ryan was very knowledgeable and friendly person. he did a great job, I recommend them to anyone looking to fix there garage. They are very professional and very well organized.

bamzz50

02/18/2021

Jason L. was on time and explained all to me. We made a smart decision to replace other parts, that showed wear and rust and would not last long. He was fast and professional. I would recommend this company to friends and family.

Bob D.

02/18/2021

Very fast and friendly! Garage looks great again! Thank you

Mel Dack

02/18/2021