Now offering "Contactless Service!" COVID-19 Policy

Reviews

I called around midnight, got scheduled from 12:00pm to 2:00pm appointment. Jason was on time and very efficient. Great service from the late-night phone operator and the technician

Ray Poshadlo

12/31/2021

The employees from Precision Garage Door were courteous, professional, and efficient. This was a positive experience!

AMY GIBSON

12/30/2021

The work was done quickly and professionally.

James Robinett

12/30/2021

Very thorough and explained everything. Cordial and pleasant and knowledgeable.

YOLANDA H

12/30/2021

**************, ***********************, was a true professional and very respectful and knowledgeable about the industry. He answered all my questions and explained the repair before actually doing it. I would highly recommend this company.

Mark

12/29/2021

My garage door was off track and I needed a emergency key release when the electricity stopped working for the door opener. It was a reasonable price and everything was done the same day I called.

Victoria M

12/29/2021

Ivan was extremely professional, courteous and got the job done quick

The Jerzee Guy

12/28/2021

Martin Rose

12/27/2021

Came out, spring fixed and fully functioning within hours. Excellent customer service!

Christina R.

12/26/2021

In the times we are all living through I've come to expect long delays in just about everything you try to get done.Precision Garage Door came through fast, friendly and professional from the first phone call to the next day install.They showed up on time and got right to work.Thorough and efficient.Our technician Mike Jones even helped us program our cars and phones to work with the new opener.Good guy.Good company to work with.

Bill D.

12/26/2021

JOHN HIBLER

12/24/2021

The job job was done very well and professionally And the and the installer **** was very Polite And professional as well. I would recommend this company to my friends.

George G

12/22/2021

Imelda Yap

12/22/2021

The garage door was broken and stuck partially open. I called for service in the morning and got an appointment for about 2 hours later the same day. The technician (Andrew McQueen) had a cancellation and showed up an hour early! He did a great job repairing the door and making it functional again, and was very courteous. He explained options and pricing for future work if I desired to replace my (pretty old) garage door.

Christopher W.

12/20/2021

I had an emergency and hit my garage door and it wouldn't shut. Mike was very professional, kind and knowledge. He came out late on a Sunday night to shut my door. I am very grateful.

Claire L.

12/19/2021

Perfect, service within a couple hours of our request. Mike J. was professional and friendly. Very satisfied, would use Precision again

Candy Catanzarite

12/19/2021

They did a great job. **** the service technician was very knowledgeable and organized. Responded quickly and got the work done the same day.

Kenneth B

12/17/2021

Quick, efficient service. The guys knew what they were doing and cleaned everything up after. Nice knowing now have a safe garage door and not the monster that was there! Highly recommend Precision

Sue

12/15/2021

All new rollers. Door aligned. New opener with a very quiet belt drive and a great app for monitoring the door. Awesome service! Mark was great.

Anonymous Author

12/15/2021

All new rollers. Door aligned. New opener with a very quiet belt drive and a great app for monitoring the door. Awesome service! Mark was great.

Ted Page

12/14/2021

**** was very professional and courteous, did a fantastic job

Brian J

12/13/2021

Justin came out and fixed the garage door also helped with our remotes. Good service very satisfied.

Susan P.

12/13/2021

Mark Kucel's work.Was excellent. Cost was high.

Ed Coury

12/13/2021

Stephanie Gupta

12/13/2021

Kathy K.

12/12/2021

********************* was excellent. He did a thorough review of our problem and provided my wife and I with answers to all of our questions.

Roy F

12/11/2021

My Garage door wasn't going up and down. Called was booked a fast appointment and date. **************** Was amazing! ???? He explained the situation, and ways to keep garage door in good condition. Also fixed the problem!!! ????

Noel C

12/10/2021

I didnt think this ever actually happened, but Precision door called us on our appointment day to say they were running AHEAD of schedule.Installation was quick, quiet, and the staff was friendly. Reasonable price, really good experience!!

Mike C

12/09/2021

great service and very timely. the technician was on time and very knowledgeable

Eugene S

12/09/2021

Just bought a new house, garage was bowed and outside keypad did not work. Called then up and they came out the next day right when expected. Guy fixed everything and for way less than I was expecting. Really nice technician and customer service rep

Chad S.

12/09/2021

Cindy R.

12/08/2021

The technician was very thorough and answered all of my questions. I was given different options for repair and answered all my questions concerning how long the repair will hold.

Brenda Miller

12/07/2021

Precision was earlier than expected which was great they got there did the assessment did the work very reasonable I always call them and refer them to anyone!!! Also the technician Mike was very professional I recommend precision doors highly they are a five-star rated company.

Cedric G.

12/07/2021

Our garage door spring broke this morning, so I called Precision to schedule a repair. It's now four hours later and the repairs are all done! it was an awesome experience from the call center scheduling to the final repair by the technician, Justin L. and his co-worker. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Justin did a thorough review of the garage door components and gave me options for the repair. I'm very pleased with the end result and would highly recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone looking for repairs or replacements.

John P.

12/06/2021

Fast service. Technician identified problem,explained repairs needed an cost. He repaired as needed, working great!

Judy M.

12/04/2021

The guy that came out was professional and did a great job! Thank you Andrew!

Anonymous American

12/03/2021

They were able to fix my garage door the same day I called! ************ was on time and did a complete check of my door and all springs, hinges, rollers and cables. Went over everything with me and completed all repairs in about 2 hours plus clean up. Very happy with workmanship.

Kenneth w

12/02/2021

**** was a wonderful technician. He did excellent work in a timely and professional manner. Thank you so much.

Paul P

12/02/2021

Precision Garage Door of Southeast Michigan, Michael, was prompt, and repaired our door as requested. Very good service. We will contact them again if and when we need more work done.

Cindy Stram

12/01/2021

Serviceman was polite & on time. The estimate was reasonably priced & he completed the job in good time. Would recommend.

Beth M

12/01/2021

Yesterday morning my garage door decided to stop working on me, so I called Precision first thing. To my delight, I was able to get an appointment that afternoon. I was given a 2:00 - 6:00 window, and technician Jason Landis arrived just a few minutes after 2! I had to replace my door opener and Jason got it installed and had me up and running in under two hours. Thanks for your prompt, accurate, and friendly service!

Catherine Newton

11/30/2021

Justin Lyons is great guy fast worker and do a great job

Bernard T.

11/30/2021

fast response, excellent work done by technician, would highly recommend

Morris Feggins

11/30/2021

Shaun was excellent. He was professional. I would recommend this company. Shaun thank you for your patience and service.

Anonymous Author

11/29/2021

Catherine N.

11/29/2021

Justin arrived on time, did a great job and gave me a thorough explanation of our new equipment!!

Alan P.

11/29/2021

Shaun was excellent. He was professional. I would recommend this company. Shaun thank you for your patience and service.

Brenda Archie

11/28/2021

Our experience with Precision Garage Door from diagnosing the problem with my old door, to sales representative, to installation, to quickly remedying an issue with the closing and seal/trim of the new door, workers and follow up calls to make sure we are satisfied, has been a great experience. I wouldn't hesitate to do business again with Precision Garage Door.

Skip Ralph Getz Walsh

11/27/2021

Our old garage door stopped working correctly. It would stop at a certain point like it was stuck. We couldn't figure out what the problem was. Precision Garage Door knew immediately what the problem was at first glance. We had a small stress crack that was barely visible that disabled the door from closing. Their quote on a new door was reasonable and we ordered. After the new door was installed the top panel didn't complete close. It was barely noticeable but enough for me where it didn't looked completely closed when down. And the seal/molding wasn't cut at an angle (we have the barn door look on the corners). Both issues were quickly remedied in two appointments. I am now very pleased with my new garage door from Precision Garage Door. The whole experience was good, from the sales rep, too the installation and finishing repairs, and follow up calls to make sure we are happy. I recommend Precision Garage Door and wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again.

Skip G.

11/27/2021

amazing company, got the appointment with short notice , the technician ivan meyette was very skillful.. answered all questions regarding cause and did his work pretty good.. quite happy with service.

manas bastha

11/23/2021