Now offering "Contactless Service!" COVID-19 Policy

Reviews

Scott B.

09/30/2021

Mary Havener

09/29/2021

We are so happy with our service from Precision Garage Door! They came out same day for an estimate on the repair of our door issues and our Tech Justin was so informative in educating us on the repair and gave us exceptional customer service! He returned just days later and our door is fully functioning again! We will recommend Precision to all our neighbors and friends!

Amy V.

09/29/2021

Excellent work, fast and efficient

Barbara & Walter Brown

09/28/2021

Our garage broke and they came out the next day right at the top of the hour of the window of time they told us they would be here. Very informative and kept us in the loop and were able to repair our garage the same day!

Tara I.

09/28/2021

Arrived on time. Very courteous technician and very knowledgeable concerning the product. Door now moves flawlessly up and down. Super quiet. Great new features. Very satisfied. Thanks!

Vincent Grasso

09/27/2021

Outstanding service and installers. Shout out to Jon. My first review was given a 4 star by mistake. It should have been a 5 star.

Garry Valentine

09/27/2021

They were able to service my door the very next day, on a Sunday. Rep was extremely nice and helpful. Even gave me a tutorial on the sensors before he left. Was expecting it to cost more. Very reasonably priced. Great experience overall.

Laura Beckett

09/26/2021

Excellent work and service. I was given step by step instruction on how to use my new garage door. Just a great experience

Diane C

09/25/2021

Terrance Smith was great! he was very professional and quick! This dude install a two car garage door and Opener with in 4HOURS and stay little while to help me connect to my WIFI for My Q account. very much satisfied. I would recommend this company to every one. Very nice deal for $2600.00

Antonio Motley

09/23/2021

The technician, Justin L., was timely, personable, and professional. He completed the install, cleaned the area he worked in, and took time to explain operational key points and maintenance. Appreciate your service, Justin!

Anonymous Author

09/23/2021

The technician, Justin L., was timely, personable, and professional. He completed the install, cleaned the area he worked in, and took time to explain operational key points and maintenance. Appreciate your service, Justin!

Javone Hale

09/22/2021

Perfection!! M*** our installer was the best. I give him 6 stars!!

Steve C

09/21/2021

Dustin was great! Great in purpose customer service !

Tauresa Brunson

09/20/2021

Charles Zajac

09/20/2021

Tammy B.

09/19/2021

Precision Garage Door was amazing! They came out quickly to repair a broken spring and cable; they arrived exactly when they said they would and had the repair completed in no time. Dylan provided excellent service, while recommending inexpensive short-term solutions to repair my garage door prior to having it replaced as planned next year. Dylan discussed their new door options and pricing, then provided me with a detailed quote for a new high-quality insulated garage door and opener. Dylan and Precision Garage Door have earned a customer for life!

Paul L.

09/19/2021

Precision Garage Door was amazing! They came out quickly to repair a broken spring and cable; they arrived exactly when they said they would and had the repair completed in no time. Dylan provided excellent service, while recommending inexpensive short-term solutions to repair my garage door prior to having it replaced as planned next year. Dylan discussed their new door options and pricing, then provided me with a detailed quote for a new high-quality insulated garage door and opener. Dylan and Precision Garage Door have earned a customer for life!

Paul Learning

09/19/2021

Shannon M.

09/19/2021

The service technician Justin Lyons arrived on schedule, performed a safety inspection and gave me a detailed description of work that my door needed and a price quote. He professionally performed the needed repairs, did a final operation inspection and adjusted the door opener for full open position. I am more than pleased with the service that I received and my door is now operating as it should.

Gerald Eaton

09/17/2021

Very pleased with quick, expert service, courteous technician and pleasant staff.

Kay Cooney

09/15/2021

Helen Pierce

09/15/2021

Helen P.

09/15/2021

Mike Brose is our technician and he is a wonderful and professional person. He doesn't stop until it gets done right. Thank you for making my issues with my door opener easier.

Gloria Meloche

09/15/2021

Susan Perry

09/14/2021

Mike Jolly has a name that describes his personality and trust me during these times its rare to find someone who is not only very nice but knows their job. He figured out what was wrong in 2 minutes and only took about an hour to fix it. I'm very pleased with service.

Renata Crooms

09/14/2021

Great job. Great technician. A definite keeper! I strongly recommend them if you need a new garage door opener.

Paul F

09/12/2021

J**** the technician arrived on time and work performed was excellent

Cynthia B

09/12/2021

James M.

09/12/2021

They came on time. Knew what the problem was and fixed it right away.

Sonja W

09/10/2021

Called Precision Garage Door and they had a technician out the same day. The technician that arrived was Justin and he answered all my questions and left nothing to doubt. After everything was serviced and replaced, Justin made sure everything was cleaned and picked up and went over the new system with my wife and myself. Justin was very professional, polite, and made us feel we had come to the right company. Precision Garage Door was referred to us by our next door neighbor, as I knew the professionalism their installer displayed to them as I was there when their work was accomplished. I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door and especially Justin, the installer for any of your garage door needs.

Alan K

09/10/2021

Mike came out and fixed my door and let me know that it was on borrowed time and gave us some options to update it.

Wes R.

09/07/2021

Shawn was an experienced technician who was prompt and knowledgeable. We are very pleased with the company and we will recommend them to others.

Ronald K

09/06/2021

Professional, prompt,informative and a fair price. I was extremely pleased

Barb E

09/06/2021

Randall R.

09/06/2021

Mike was very helpful and took care of the issue very quickly. We appreciate the service call on a Sunday!

Oliver Thornton

09/05/2021

Outstanding service, product and workmanship. Caleb arrived on schedule and did outstanding work. I will recommend Precision Garage Door to everyone.

Mark G.

09/05/2021

Harriet B.

09/05/2021

Mike Jones was the technician that came out to measure for a new garage door. He was very very nice ! He broke everything down in a quote and explained everything. We ended up going with them and we should get our new garage door in January! I'll update when the door is installed to see what kind of work is done

Lynn G.

09/05/2021

Great to work with! They were very nice and did a great job explaining the issues they saw. Would recommend!

Christy Z.

09/04/2021

Michael J.

09/04/2021

Great job!!!!

Susan Shefferly

09/04/2021

Professional, timely, and just gets the job done the right way.

Erika Bunce

09/02/2021

Elliott Ware

09/02/2021

Very professional!!

Dave Westhoff

09/02/2021

Needed to add a strut to our garage door for extra support. Technician was here on time, explained what he was going to do, and was done in 15 minutes. Was pleased how fast and easy the process went.

Laura Carlson

09/02/2021

Steve provided several options to fix my garage door (the main spring broke). After choosing one, he knocked the job out in about an hour. The garage door now is extremely quiet. You can barely hear it. I'm very satisfied with the work Steve did. Jim B.

Jim B

09/02/2021

Within 24 hours calling, they sent over a technician who came a couple hours early. He quickly assessed, gave me my options, and fixed the door within 1 hour of arriving.

Erika Villarreal Bunce

09/01/2021

Mark M.

08/30/2021

The technician was fast and experienced

Neenah Fox

08/27/2021