Reviews

Stephen is a very nice, friendly and knowledgeable

John james

01/31/2024

Steve Franklin is an excellent technician! Very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. My new garage door installation was flawless and the cleanup was great. I would highly recommend Steve, his assistant and Precision Garage door

Jeanne Terski

01/31/2024

1/31.2024 I was looking for garage door service and called Precision Door Service. ***** and **** were both knowledgeable and professional. I received great service and advice from them. I would highly recommend this business and these technicians.

Larry D

01/31/2024

New garage door!! The Technician was awesome. He explained everything I needed to do to keep the new door working...

Grady Lloyd

01/31/2024

Outstanding Always

William J Lyons, IV

01/31/2024

Very satisfied with both the sales rep and the repair people.

Jerry Frushour

01/31/2024

Pat and Mark did a great job fixing our garage door! They were friendly, got the job done and were here when they said they would be! Definitely would use them again!

Stacy Odinga

01/30/2024

Harrisa Porter

01/30/2024

Work and Service were excellent. Installers were very knowledge and explained everything I needed to know about the care and maintenance of the door. Both appointments were performed professionally and each employee did an excellent job. Door looks wonderful and works even better

Sandy Wilson

01/30/2024

Fast, friendly, thorough, and professional. I cannot think of any way this service could have been better.

Dan Stierman

01/30/2024

Customer Service from the start to end was EXCELLENT!!! Most definitely will recommend them and will use them again in the future

Satrece Williams

01/29/2024

Steve Franklin & his partner did a good job, and were very polite, installing a new Garage door. Thanks.

Peggy Staschke

01/29/2024

Dylan did a great Job!

Carrie Grundman

01/29/2024

Dylan came out today (called last night with an URGENT ISSUE) and he was able to get us up and running in No time - would strongly advise using them in the future!! I'll definitely be back and asking for DYLAN Specifically!!!! THANK YOU Precision and Dylan!

Dave Walker

01/29/2024

Steve Franklin & his partner did a good job, and were very polite, installing a new Garage door. Thanks.

Anonymous Author

01/29/2024

Steve Franklin & his partner did a good job, and were very polite, installing a new Garage door. Thanks.

Peggy S.

01/29/2024

Dylan was a great representative of a great company. Excellent job done quickly and efficiently

Bruce Nosanchuk

01/28/2024

Stephen Freitas Jr was friendly, hard working, and very helpful.

Thomas Gumbleton

01/28/2024

Realized late Saturday afternoon that I needed help because my Garage door would not open. Called Precision and by Sunday noon Eric arrived and had the problem fixed and also informed me of additional issues that he could take care of. Well done and I would recommend them. Eric was good about explaining everything about what was being done and why.

Nancy Quinn

01/28/2024

Very professional and detailed explanation of work done

Terrance Keys

01/27/2024

Super fast scheduling and service. Would use this company again.

Marianne Flinn

01/27/2024

I called Precision Garage Door at 7:45 on a Saturday morning and the job was completed at12:05. The technician, Stephen Freitas, was awesome. He came early, explained everything thoroughly before he started the job, and showed me exactly what he did after he finished his work. The explanation of cost was made clear up front. I only use Precision Door for any garage door issues.

James C.

01/27/2024

Mike Jolly was very professional and explained everything in terms we could understand. Very happy with the service and work!

Kelly Dudek

01/27/2024

Timely in an emergent situation on a Saturday. Tim was great and was thorough and detailed with realtime quotes and a resolution to my broken door.

Michael Seurynck

01/27/2024

peter piccirillo

01/27/2024

Garret Van Haaften

01/27/2024

Mike Zhou

01/27/2024

Excellent polite service.

Linell Allen

01/26/2024

Ivan from precision door came today and had my door up and all set within two hours. He explained everything on the maintenance and everything that needed to be done. He was polite and very professional and would recommend them to anyone that is needing in the garage door.

Tammy Sands

01/26/2024

On time! Steve and Patrick were friendly and professional. No high pressure sales. I appreciate that. Did a great job!!!

Brent Belesky

01/26/2024

We were so impressed with everything about our Technician, Stephen Frietas, Jr. He was super friendly, answered every question for us, got our broken garage door down and showed us how to get it back up and down until replacement. But then we unsuccessfully tried it about 20 minutes after he left. We called his office and they connected us with him and he agreed to come back (30 minutes each way) not finally leaving our home until 5:45pm on a Friday evening. We are so relieved to have the door down while we review the estimate he also provided and walked through with us. And to find Brandon in the office at 5:05pm on a Friday evening was a great surprise. Stephen is a star within the business, and so must Brandon be!

Robert Bender

01/26/2024

Rick came to give us an estimate on our old and outdated garage door. He was friendly, and efficient and answered all our questions. He communicated with me the day before when he planned to arrive at my home and was here when he said he would be, which I appreciated. He didn't make us feel pressured to decide on the spot and gave us all of the information we needed and his contact number in case we had any additional questions. I would recommend Precision to my friends and family. Ask for Rick!

Moore Residence

01/26/2024

Eric from Precision Garage Door came out and gave us a very detailed estimate of work needed. He then repaired our garage door quickly and efficiently. Eric also explained in detail the repair process as he completed the job. The door functions flawlessly now. Thanks again Eric for your excellent work!

Al DAngelo

01/26/2024

We had the garage door spring repaired, and our service was great! Jeff was our technician, and he was thorough and courteous. Scheduling for this company was also quick and easy.

Anonymous Author

01/26/2024

Excellent quick service. Ivan and Stephen were very detailed in explaining how to maintain my new garage. They are very knowledgeable about the product and friendly. This customer is happy!

Pam English (MusicaLocs)

01/26/2024

Ivan and Stephen provided great service. Quick and efficient and took time to explain the workings and maintenance of my new garage. And they were friendly. I highly recommend Precision Garage Doors!

Pam E.

01/26/2024

Content Creator

01/26/2024

Christie Wilczynski

01/26/2024

Mike Jolly, the Precision technician diagnosed the issue with my garage door precisely! He fixed it fast, was friendly, and gave me some tips that will help my garage door last longer. That saves me money. I hope I don't need to, but if my door is down I'm calling these folks.

Alex Thomas

01/25/2024

Brian is the best

Kelvin Greer

01/25/2024

Jordan Wallace was my technician. He arrived promptly and diagnosed the problem with my Garage door. We went over the options and he ended up installing a new opener along with all new rollers for my door. He was very good to deal with and add to that a US veteran to boot! The job was completed the same day I called and I am very pleased with the work.

Michael Grewette

01/25/2024

Stephen Freitas Jr. was exceptional with his knowledge and customer service. The turn around time on the job to complete my garage door repair was great and he got it up and running. Precision is the best in my opinion and my go to company for any future needs for my garage door!

Justin Fraser

01/25/2024

Brian was great! Got our opener upgraded and fixed up really quick, works like a charm now!

Mike Hildebrandt

01/24/2024

Great job! Professional service and all!!

George Johnston

01/24/2024

Mike was pleasant, professional, well versed, knowledgeable and efficient. I would definitely reccomend him and this company.

Charlotte Baker

01/24/2024

Mike was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

Dave Baker

01/24/2024

It was excellent Cesar was very knowledgeable and did good work.

Gary Woolfork

01/24/2024

Leonard Valente

01/24/2024

Jordan Wallace was a very professional man and he explained everything to me

Hollie Hunt

01/24/2024

Precision Garage Door is just what their name says! Thank you Stephan for such great service!

Jody Campbell

01/23/2024