Now offering "Contactless Service!" COVID-19 Policy

Reviews

They were on time and did a great job

William Vedder

05/29/2021

Teresa P.

05/27/2021

Excellent service from technician Caleb. The door closing motor was not working properly. He had to troubleshoot several problems and provided me with clear explanations. He also carried out a major maintenance and replacement of the system components. He worked efficiently and reviewed everything with me at the end. I wold not hesitate to use Precision and Caleb again.

JOHN D

05/26/2021

Penny P.

05/25/2021

This was my first time calling Precision Garage Door and I'm really glad I did!! Made the appointment late this morning, and my door was fixed, and quite literally rolling again by 6:00pm__ And couldn't of been happier with the tech Mike!! He called when he was on his way, and arrived within 15-20 minutes. He was also very friendly, personable, knowledgeable, and thorough!! Would highly recommend him and Precision Garage Door to anyone!!__

Jennifer Smith

05/25/2021

Absolutely fantastic service. Didn't take too long to repair our totally busted door and he gave good tips on keeping the door running for as long as possible. No pushy sales, just generally very friendly and helpful. Door went from being a rattly mess that we were stuck in for a day, to dead quiet and very nice.

Parker Huellmantel

05/24/2021

There technician Mike Jolly was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable on what needed to be done. He wore his mask he worked quickly and cleaned everything up when done. He was awesome. We definitely recommend this company and will use in the future.

Kim N

05/23/2021

Great price, prompt, professional and install completed as stated. customer service is top notch. noticed a small dent in the lower inside panel. Called, and a service tech was promptly dispatched to review and take photos. I expected this damage to be compensated on my bill....however to my surprise they ordered a whole new lower panel. nice!! highly recommend for price, job quality, professionalism and customer satisfaction.

tony guzal

05/23/2021

Fantastic! Mark did a great job quickly repairing everything and replacing things that needed to be replaced. Door went from a rattly claptrap mess, to dead silent and accurately opening and closing.

parker williams

05/23/2021

I couldn't be more pleased. Jeff analyzed the problem and his suggestion for a new door was spot on. Jon did the installation which was fast, professional, and the clean-up thorough. He also programmed the panel and his explanations were clear and concise. A minor hiccup with the ribbon/skirt on the problem of the door was repaired better than new by Jeff the same day I called (on a Saturday!). Highly recommended.

Daron Mathis

05/22/2021

David Collins

05/22/2021

tech arrived on time, pointed out the problem and several related others. Work was not cheap,but was performed very quickly and the door works better than ever.

David Laird

05/22/2021

My technician was very professional and knowledgeable about what the problem was and how to fix it. The work that was performed was top notch. He explained everything that he was going to do before he did the work. I would have him come out to my house again to work on any of my garage door needs.

Erik Y

05/21/2021

Called and got a same day appointment. Technician came during the time indicated and didn't give up with a difficult programming issue. Stayed to be sure everything was working properly.

Eileen C.

05/20/2021

Technician MikeJones was on time, pleasant did a great job at replacing my garage door springs and other worn parts in a timely manner. JIM .N

jim n

05/19/2021

Great company to use. My garage door spring broke in the morning. By 1:00 pm my door and the rusted parts fixed and no mess. All of this completed with a vehicle less than a foot away. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Would definitely call them again.

Lorraine Carroll

05/19/2021

So grateful that we found this company! Their technician was wonderful and repaired/replaced everything we needed!

Christine Kondogiani

05/18/2021

Excellent quality and quick install

James Flemming

05/16/2021

Responsive. Polite. Fast service. Excellent technician. Faster and better than I had hoped for! They are now MY garage service company.

Joe S

05/15/2021

My technician Mike Jolly was very professional and knowledgeable. Gave an explanation of everything that needed to be done and why it needed to be done. I wish him the best. Thank you Mike for the service you provided.

Deborah I.

05/15/2021

Excellent service! They were prompt , professional and fixed the problem. Will definitely call again!

Ebony J

05/14/2021

Awesome showed up on time and was wearing a mask.Was courteous and knowledgeable. Appreciated his efficiency and had options available for me. Thanks much! Will definitely recommend to others.

marc c.

05/14/2021

Mark L.

05/14/2021

Cecil Carter

05/13/2021

Dylan Smith-Gailey was very knowledgeable and very articulate. he was very familiar with the product and made suggestions for improvement. If we need another service call, I hope he will be the one.

Susumu Inoue

05/12/2021

Mark Kucel was my technician. Mark arrived on time went through my problem and went over different options letting me decide with no pressure sale. Mark very knowledgeable fixed everything and went over what he did, tested the door works better than new very happy with Mark would highly recommend.

Thomas Fitzpatrick

05/12/2021

We have used Precision several times and they always do a great job. They are very good at letting us know their status, when they will arrive and what work needs to be done. Caleb did our opener replacement today and did a nice job. Would definitely use them again.

Rudy Pataro

05/12/2021

Julie W.

05/11/2021

Julie E.

05/10/2021

Caleb Schaf did a great job on fixing what was broke on my door. He was very thorough and also did some adjustments and maintenance procedures to have an overall better performing and quieter door. Dude is killing it in the garage door repair game.

Zach F

05/08/2021

fantastic from beginning to end

Lou Bou

05/07/2021

OUTSTANDING! I called 1st thing in the morning and they had a tech out that afternoon. The tech (Ryan) was super informative, helpful and personable. I needed a new door. They had ONE at the warehouse, and they installed it for me the next day at 8am! The installer (Jon) was also very knowledgeable, helpful and personable. Highly recommend!

John Rusanchin

05/07/2021

Same day service appreciated. Friendly and professional. Definitely would recommend this company!

Elizabeth B

05/06/2021

Dylan did a great job repairing our garage door. He worked late and fixed the problem. Very happy with his work.

Katie Howell

05/06/2021

Steve was great and informative! If I ever need to buy another door I would definitely go through precision door!

Andrew B

05/04/2021

Fast, friendly, and safe service!!!! I called and they had a someone to my house within hours. Quick repairs. Mark was awesome!!!!!

Nichula Rogers

05/04/2021

They arrived on time. He installed the new door opener. Explained everything and was very courteous. I'll do business with them anytime. Great job.

Gary K.

05/04/2021

If you want the best, go with Precision Door! From the quote to the service, a great quality experience! Caleb gave a quality proposal. Steve, Deshon & Terrence provided quality installation! They were all very thorough in product explanation and ensured all our questions were answered.

Grover Cross III

05/03/2021

Ed M.

05/03/2021

The tech Mike was wonderful, he was on time and did excellent work, and we both like fishing.

Terrence D

05/02/2021

Super easy to make an appointment. The tech contacted me prior to arrival. He was professional, friendly and efficient. He was very helpful and thorough in explaining our issue and how he was handling it and any other questions I had.

Miriam Sage

05/02/2021

Technician explained issue in detail and he was good at his work and explained what are better options I can choose so that I can avoid any further problems

Chowda R.

05/02/2021

Jeff was professional and did good work in repairing our garage door. Precision provides fast service and reasonable pricing.

Rick Adkins

05/01/2021

Very impressed with responsiveness, knowledge and professionalism. Our technician Mark was exceptional and left the job site extremely clean when finished. Definitely recommend and will hire again without hesitation.

Jerry Berlin

05/01/2021

Excellent. Friendly service. This is the third time I have used your Company. Thanks for being in the "paper" yellow pages.

Barbara C

05/01/2021

Diana W.

04/30/2021

Dude was awesome!! Texted and called me to let know he was on way. He stayed maske-up and was cool.

Gary N.

04/28/2021

Michelle H.

04/26/2021

Showed up on time. Fixed my door perfect. I will definitely use them again.

Nick L.

04/25/2021

I had an awkward problem with my antiquated garage door. The technicIan Dylan quickly came up with a clever solution.

Jim Fair

04/20/2021