Reviews

Good experience on time for install and the performed work was. very sufficiently installed.

Leonard S

10/31/2022

Justin did a great job

Phillip Taylor

10/31/2022

Justin was very courteous and polite. He deliver excellent service. He arrived in timely fashion . Resolve the issue. Sincerely Mrs. Burks-Weathers

Colette Burks-Weathers

10/31/2022

Steve came out quoted new garage doors for our new house. He was a pleasure to work with. We will use this company again.

Terri Markiewicz

10/31/2022

Catherine Gallo

10/31/2022

I had a single and double garage door replaced. Both doors leaked when it rained and more "hose" was put in the base of both doors. Then the single door was very "clanky" and the upper railing also vibrated and there were squeaks upon opening and closing that single door. Mike came out and replaced the springs and the upper support railing and NOW this single door opens and closes just right! I am glad that this company took my concerns seriously and sent out such a competent and knowledgeable professional!

janice pemberton

10/30/2022

I would highly recommend Percision Door. We had a major problem with our garage door, the springs were broken and it wouldn't open. My husband called and they were able to come out the next day which was a Sunday. The service agent was prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to not only fix our problem but to also explain why it happened. He also shared things to look out for.

Kimberly Meerschaert-Apostol

10/30/2022

Jason was great to work with. Explained the issue clearly and completed the work in a timely manner

Doug Clark

10/30/2022

Excellent service! Our technician was friendly and knowledgeable. He explained what needed to be done clearly and then fixed our door promptly. You couldn't ask for better service.

Kathleen Barker

10/30/2022

Did a fantastic job. Love the fact that they text/email a picture of the technician that is coming to do the work. First technician came to fix the broken springs on the garage door but after talking with him we decided to get a new garage door. He was very informative and was able to order the garage door right away. The company called the next day to schedule the new garage door installation which there was an opening on the schedule for the next day. On the day of installation the technician arrived 1/2 hr before the scheduled time which worked out great. On the text to let you know the technician is on the way you can track how far away he is and when he will arrive. Both technicians were very polite and knowledgeable. The garage door is fantastic.

Maryanna Paruk

10/29/2022

Eli Bassil

10/29/2022

Great service and quick response to our problem. Dylan was early for our appointment and very efficient in the replacement of our door opener!

Randy Kelley

10/29/2022

Precision Garage Door of Southeast & Mid Michigan is an excellent company. They are very professional and their workmanship was superb. Mike Jolly our technician came out to our house 2 hours after we called for an appointment. After he diagnosed what was wrong with our garage door he gave us a few options on how to fix it. He took the time to go over each option and explain the benefits of each. In the end we were very pleased with the end result. Our door/s work great and should last us another ten years.

Nancy Martinez

10/29/2022

Prompt service on Saturday afternoon. Polite and professional. Good work. Quite satisfied.

Rick Hameister

10/29/2022

Steve Wells is very professional, knowledgable and helpful.

Bob Medendorp

10/29/2022

Replaced 2 garage doors and openers. Excellent experience. Steve and crew arrived promptly at 8 am, and went to work. Everything completed in timely and professional manner. Went through opener instructions, door maintenance, and answered the few questions I had. Efficient and clean.

Douglas

10/28/2022

Excellent experience. ***** and crew arrived promptly at 8 am, and went to work. Everything completed in timely and professional manner. Went through opener instructions, door maintenance, and answered the few questions I had.

Doug T

10/28/2022

I absolutely love my new door, Steve is amazing. Very timely installation, thorough review with me regarding the maintenance and the operation of the door . Everyone was so wonderful!

Beverly Rouser

10/27/2022

Our technician was very knowledgeable I was impressed he did a great job and a friendly guy

Dawn M.

10/27/2022

We are happy with Precision Garage Door and particularly Jeff Parkes...he installed our new Lift Master garage door opener...very knowledgeable young man...and fun to talk to as well...love the new lighting on the opener and the fact that it is battery back up. Sue & Herb Wilson, Lincoln Park

Margaret S. Wilson

10/27/2022

Awesome experience with this company from the moment the first guy came out i new I picked the right company true definition of ProfessionalsTech did an great job and answered any questions askedWill highly recommend this company to anyone needing a garage door??*****************

Glen G

10/26/2022

I called Precision Door to replace a broken spring on my garage door. The technician (Darrell Gross) was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. He explained the available options for repair and gave his personal recommendation for which items made the most sense. He completed the work quickly and my garage is running very smoothly and quietly. If I need any other garage service in the future, I'd be happy to go with these guys again.

Jonathan Long

10/26/2022

Steve represents your company very well. He went to work right away. He stayed at work till the job was done. He cleaned everything up. He was very polite when he came to the door. He asked permission to enter as I am challenged and sitting on my walker at the back door. The young man is a credit to your organization. Thank you for your service. Kathie Rasnick

Kathie Rasnick

10/26/2022

Technician and helper were very good, professional, helpful, friendly, on time, fast. They installed new door ( with all the works, motor, track, springs, everything ) in under 2 hours, including removing all old stuff and taking it away. Gave me all the info I needed for maintenance and operation of door openers.

Douglas H

10/25/2022

Installers showed up on time and were courteous, competent and conscientious. Communication by office was very good.

Raymond

10/25/2022

*********************** was prompt, courteous, professional, and friendly. He performed the repair in a timely manner for a fair price.

DAVID S

10/24/2022

Amazing

Marc F.

10/24/2022

Justin Lyons arrived on time, gave me a fair quote, and performed an admirable job of repairing my door. He was very courteous and professional.

DAVID SZYMECKO

10/24/2022

Dylan was extremely transparent on what needed to be done and what options were available.

Ryan & Chrissy Spahr

10/23/2022

TeAri Harris

10/23/2022

Technician Justin Lyons was prompt, professional, courteous, and friendly. He explained the problem, the cost of the repair, and performed all necessary repairs in a reasonable amount time. I was extremely satisfied with repair.

David Szymecko

10/23/2022

Precision Did a fantastic job. Service tech Mike Jolly was great at his job. He went thru multiple options for repairs and recommend what he thought was best. He was knowledgeable, friendly and a good troubleshooter for our door issues. Thanks again Mike

Guy Taylor

10/22/2022

Great experience. Same day appointment from a friendly voice on the phone, earlier-than-expected arrival of the service tech ***** and a quick and professional installation of a much better motor as well as repair of other issues with our door, 5 star experience and UNRESERVED recommendation for others. This is what customer ********************** used to and should look like!

Tim K

10/22/2022

Michael was here within appropriate time frame. Explained everything. Gave three types of estimates. Was able to choose based on our budget. Showed replacement parts and the broken parts. Was perfect execution in short amount of time. Made sure it worked properly.

alice sugimoto

10/22/2022

Our door spring broke last night (Friday) and both of our cars were lock in the garage. I call around for repairs and the best I could get On Monday afternoon. I called Precision Garage Door, and they had me set up for a repair person to coming Saturday morning. Mike, called ahead of time to let us know he was on this way, we were text a photo and some background on Mike. Mike was very professional, gave me three different Estimates and explain each opinion. The work was done Promptly, he clean up after himself and was very personable. I wish more repair people were like Mike, I highly recommend Precision Garage Door for your garage door needs. Ask for Mike, great to have him repair my door.

David Tubek

10/22/2022

First time using Precision door company. From making an appointment to getting my opener fixed top notch company. The technician Jeff was on time and very friendly and professional would highly recommend this company.

Wayne Miller

10/21/2022

Great service. Text and email notifications regarding the appointment were helpful. The technician (*******************) was thorough, friendly, professional, timely, and efficient. Pricing was fair. Appreciated info from **** regarding routine maintenance. Will definitely be using them from now on for routine maintenance and repairs in the future.

Tracey M

10/20/2022

Great service. Text and email notifications regarding the appointment were helpful. The technician (Mark Kucel) was thorough, friendly, professional, timely, and efficient. Pricing was fair. Appreciated info from Mark regarding routine maintenance. Will definitely be using them from now on for routine maintenance and repairs in the future.

Tracey Morris

10/20/2022

Great service. Text and email notifications regarding the appointment were helpful. The technician (Mark Kucel) was thorough, friendly, professional, timely, and efficient. Pricing was fair. Appreciated info from Mark regarding routine maintenance. Will definitely be using them from now on for routine maintenance and repairs in the future.

Tracey M.

10/20/2022

Had a great experience yesterday with Precision Garage Doors. My technician (Eric) arrived promptly and was extremely helpful! The communication before and leading up to the appointment was flawless. Highly recommend!

Sean Southers

10/20/2022

From the estimate to the garage door being installed, everyone I encountered was professional, courtesy and knowledgeable. Getting the door in stock didn't take as long as I expected. Terrance and Ivan were the installers. They were thorough and quick with installing the door. They even swept the garage floor to ensure any debris was picked once the door was installed. They explained how to maintain the door and went over the warranty with me. They also asked if I had any questions before they left. Precision made shopping for a garage door, to installing one and easy process. I would definitely recommend them

Marcelina Smith

10/20/2022

Great service, great product. You get what you pay for.

William W

10/20/2022

Dalton from Precision Garage Door did an excellent job, very respectful of our property.

Mary H.

10/19/2022

I am happy to recommend Precision Garage Doors!!! ******************* did an excellent job installing a new garage door opener. He was thorough and explained all the features. He gave me an estimate, arrived on time and completed the job in the time frame estimated. Great customer **********************!!!

Karen P

10/19/2022

Very professional...very fast and the 2 from precision door were very knowledgeable and did wonderful work.

Roland Chachick

10/19/2022

************** came on a Sunday, assessed the problem, explained it and his solution thoroughly, and not only repaired our door mechanism but improved it from the original. Along with being knowledgeable and skilled, he was friendly and explained everything very well.

Mark W

10/18/2022

Prompt professional service and a great experience all around! Our technician Dalton was exemplary, a great guy who did amazing work. Thank you!!!

Jeff Lucas

10/18/2022

was great choice, Steve fix my garage door fast and very good job, thank you

Naxhi Metaliaj

10/18/2022

Fulfills the rule of three: 1. On time, 2. Efficient, 3. Competent.

SRB

10/17/2022

It was a great experience Dylan was our tech he came out on Sunday and we needed a torsion bar and he didn't have one for our door, he made some call back nobody had one we made arrangements for him to return Monday first thing Monday Dylan was back installed the door. Very professional and knowledgeable

Anonymous Author

10/17/2022