Reviews

Steve Wells and Eric H. We're very professional and quick with the work they did on our garage door! I appreciate the great work and service that was provided to us!

Tracy Putman

01/31/2024

We had a new door installed and a month or so later and loved the product and the professionalism of our installers. A couple of weeks later, when we asked for a technician to come inspect the door to make sure it was operating as it should PGD sent someone out the same day. Highly recommend the company.

Robert M.

01/30/2024

Wonderful experience, fast professional and courteous. Jon Lyons installed my new garage door. Explained everything and how to do my maintenance. Highly recommend Precision garage door.

Wendy Fairchild-Maldonado

01/26/2024

Very timely. Arrived on time. Was told 1 1/2 hour job. Finished just under that time. Very professional and personable. Cleaned up their mess and hauled away the old. Will call for the other door and recommend them to anyone.

PAUL H

01/26/2024

Ver timely. Arrived on time. Was told the job would take 1 1/2 hours. Took just under 1 1/2 hours. Very professional and personable. Hauled away the old and cleaned up the mess. Will contact for the other door and recommend them to anyone.

PAUL HELMBOLDT

01/26/2024

Jessy came out and took care of the problem we had with our garage door opener.

Daniel Dillinger

01/24/2024

Absolutely a great and reputable company. After I had originally hired A1 Garage to replace broken springs and new drums, A1 botched the project and charged me $1500. Springs and drums were replaced, but door opener would no longer work, and was told that I needed another $500 in bracket replacement to correct the issue. I then called Precision Garage Door Service, who had me up and running within two hours of the technician (Steve) arriving. Steve even filled me in on everything that he did, and how to maintain the excellent work that he had done. VERY satisfied!!! Call Precision if you need any Garage door service...they are honest, and follow-up from start to finish!

Don Vogelsberg

01/23/2024

Out technician Jessy from Precision Garage Door did an amazing job replacing our garage door opener. He was efficient, professional, and very personable. Thank you Jessy.

Jacqueline Dillinger

01/22/2024

Jessy Metzmaker was very professional and polite. Was very confident in his actions.

Jim Mosley

01/21/2024

Precision was quick to schedule and Dan provided 5-star service. He was prompt, extremely knowledgeable about his craft, quick with his work, and was great to work with. Highly recommend!

Wright Family Home

01/20/2024

Daniel Duvall did a great job at getting my garage door adjusted and working properly. Quick response , with text/email and in person. Would have him come again in the future as needed.

John Fisher

01/19/2024

George ..

01/18/2024

Eric Miller from Precision Garage Door was excellent! He was professional, quick, and precise. Great guy and great doors!

Fabio Lanza

01/17/2024

The service was prompt and the technician polite.

Sharlott Baumgartner

01/15/2024

Daniel was a true professional! He answered all my questions, and did a great job of explaining a differences in features and benefits between doors to help us make the right choice. We couldn't be happier to be doing business with Precision Garage Door.

Alex Pierre

01/15/2024

We are delighted with our new garage door. Mr. Cesar Velasquez, the installer, did a masterful job and completed work well within the time frame. His instructions on maintenance were most helpful and should ensure product longevity. The door itself is better than expected...brightens up the garage nicely.

Christopher Reznich

01/12/2024

Highly recommend the company, they've been great and back their products. Jessy Metzmaker was fantastic, one of the best reps I've ever had to the house.

C.J. Krause

01/11/2024

Cesar Velasquez was our installer and he was outstanding, Quality work, very courteous, great at explaining process and operation. Also left the space clean and tidy when the job was done. We were delighted. Would highly recommend Precision and Cesar to anyone.

Tony L.

01/10/2024

I appreciated the return visit to reprogram the key pad at no charge. Excellent service.

Ken Henningfeld

01/09/2024

5 star review for Dan Duvall on 1/6/24 Dan Duvall was right on time - pleasant young man - and he explained service expectations right off the bat. He than worked through a check list of what might be causing the problem, explaining each step as he went. We found the problem in about 15 minutes. Dan explained three different options to solving my issue. I picked what best worked for my family. He had my system back up and running in no time. He couldn't have been here more than half an hour. I was relieved to have my system back in order and delighted with my experience with Dan and Precision Door!

Len Sawisch

01/08/2024

John Fraser

01/07/2024

Precision Garage Door has been wonderful. They've been very professional. They got to us promptly in the middle of winter. The product is great. And Eric, our installer was quick, smart, and charming.

Robert Moore-Jumonville

01/05/2024

Our door malfunctioned and Precision Door was here within the hour. Jesse was amazing. Knowledgeable and so efficient. I would highly recommend not only their technicians but their customer service was top notch.

Joanne G.

01/05/2024

I would highly recommend the services Precision Overhead Door Service. I needed full garage door and system replacement. I was very impressed with their installer, Cesar Velasquez. He was professional, courteous, and efficient. He then took the time to explain everything I would need to know about my new system.

Dorothy VanZanten

01/04/2024

I would highly recommend the services Precision Overhead Door Service. I needed full garage door and system replacement. I was very impressed with installer, Cesar Velasquez. He was professional, courteous, and efficient. He then took the time to explain everything I would need to know about my new system.

Dorothy VanZanten

01/04/2024

Dorothy V.

01/03/2024

I had a wonderful experience with Precision Door. My first appointment was scheduled and technician onsite less than 12 hours (non-emergency appointment). I was provided all of my options and questions answered. Steve Wells was the technician who installed the new garage door. He did a great job and answered any questions I had. Steve was friendly and helpful.

Trisha Monroe

01/03/2024

The tech Dan Duvall was very professional and prompt. The job was completed in a timely manner. Well done!

Chuck Henderson

01/02/2024

Jessy provided Quick service and great pricing. Not pushy on sales. Will be recommending this company to everyone I know.

Mitchell Cullinan

12/30/2023

Richard Dunham

12/29/2023

***** was professional, courteous and knowledgeable in fixing both garage doors. ******, the general manager, was also a pleasure to deal with. Precision Garage door is my go to resource from here on in??

Alex L

12/22/2023

I am so pleased with Precision Door. Within seconds Steve figured out the problem. He double checked everything else. Your service technicians are professional, polite and through,

Mary Belknap

12/22/2023

Thank you for the great service. Steve Franklin was professional, positive, and informative. All my concerns were answered fully.

Renee Applegate

12/20/2023

Jocelyn S.

12/19/2023

Our repairman, Brian Ciminelli was prompt, courteous, and explained everything before and after work was done. Very efficient.

Marilyn Finney

12/16/2023

Very prompt and Jessy was easy to work with.

Emilio Garcia

12/12/2023

Quick response and quality resolution!

Joe Snyder

12/08/2023

Jessy was amazing at detailing the issues, the options for repairing or replacing my garage door opener. Then his patience with showing me what was done and how everything works was great. Thank you Jessy!

Shannon Robb

12/07/2023

Daniel Duvall provided such a good experience - he diagnosed the problem, explained it clearly, offered multiple solutions and incorporated our feedback to find the best and most cost-effective option. He arrived on time and was friendly and informative throughout. I was glad to work with him today and would recommend him and Precision to anyone!

William Tananbaum

12/02/2023

I can't thank you enough for the explanations, options and advice! Very through and thoughtful

Autumn *

12/01/2023

I won't use anybody else but Precision Garage Door. I have a 3-car garage. One of my garage door motors broke. Jessy Metzmaker did such a good job and the price was so reasonable, I had him do the other two motors. I'm bringing him back in the spring to do an overhead door on my barn. I found Jessy to be super professional, personable, and obviously highly competent or I wouldn't have had him do the other two garage doors. I highly recommend Precision. It's true in life, you get what you pay for.

Mike L

11/29/2023

Jesse Metzmaker was friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. He explained the issue with the door opener thoroughly and demonstrated how to maintain the door properly.

Janet MacFarlane

11/29/2023

Excellent service, very professional installers.

Maryjo Cook

11/28/2023

Jessy Metzmaker did a great job in getting our cables put back together and our door working properly. He was very professional. Thank you!

Lori Smith

11/28/2023

Steve Wells did a great job, company gave great service!!

Jim Hall

11/25/2023

Cesar Velasquez was highly knowledgeable about all parts of our our garage installation. Fron installation to teaching us about how to use and maintain all parts of it including our new garage door opener. No one before has ever taken the time to do this. We are very pleased and would recommend hin.and your company to anyone

Frances Frease

11/24/2023

Steve did a great job keeping us informed on his arrival, made it easier to plan our day.

Susanne Langer

11/24/2023

Mark Page

11/24/2023

Our service technician Cesar did a great job installing our new garage doors. Very professional

Tom Spitzley

11/22/2023

Very knowledgeable on his job. Came on time and got right to work. Very pleased with Jessy.

Creselda Scott

11/20/2023