Now offering "Contactless Service!" COVID-19 Policy

Reviews

New garage door system installed by the tech Steve. Steve did an awesome job installing the system, making it safe and explaining the cool features like the camera. Thanks again

ry s

09/29/2021

Precision answered the phone and sent Steve Wells out same day. Steve explained our options and replaced our door opener quickly and did quality work.

Jane Dykema

09/21/2021

From start to finish, everyone with this company was professional and knowledgeable. I appreciate good service, and I received great service.

Andy Lane

09/21/2021

Daniel arrived on time, made recommendations, installed a new opener in less than one hour, explained the operation and cleaned up everything, including the removal and hauling away the old opener.

Ferman Badgley

09/16/2021

When our garage door spring broke I was willing to pay for emergency service where the technician would come out that night to fix the door. Darryl the local manager called me to tell me he could save me the emergency fee by getting someone out the next morning. I did and the technician Steve Wells did a very thorough job fixing the door and it has never been as quiet and smooth operating even when it was new 25 years ago. Excellent work and I couldn't recommend them higher. I will always go back to them for any future needs

John W.

09/14/2021

I had S**** W**** from Precision Door Service come two days after my garage door opener was hit by lightning and he was prompt and let me know my options and it was fixed 2 hours later. I would definitely use this company and S**** again.

Scott N

09/12/2021

Steve did a wonderful job - was very professional and recommended a commercial style jack opener that would work much better for our needs. Arranged his schedule to meet ours for next day installation - which was outstanding customer service. Even called for our approval to come earlier than scheduled. You can be assured if Steve Wells is your technician you will most certainly be satisfied. Henry

Henry Horner

09/08/2021

They were quick and very effective. Got the job done. They reattached the cable abd springs and the door works like a dream. Thank you so much.

Denise G.

09/04/2021

The technician Den Duvall arrived on time, was friendly and courteous, worked very efficiently, and offered good advice. Our garage door was working again in short order.

Randall Fotiu

09/03/2021

Our garage door stopped working and Steve Wells from Precision came right away! He was friendly and professional! He installed a brand new garage door opener quickly and gave us the works for a great price. We will always use Precision moving forward. They really know their stuff!

Bianca K.

08/28/2021

Steve Wells helped replace our overhead garage door opener with professional inspection, installation, and explanation. Prompt service and text to notify ETA.

Susan Sadoski

08/26/2021

Came out next day and fixed our broken spring in less than an hour. Great experience

James Murphy

08/25/2021

Steve Wells from Precision Door was prompt and dealt with my repair quickly. He explained some recommendations and gave me ongoing upkeep advice. He made some minor adjustments for me but most of all he was kind.

Shirley H

08/25/2021

Responsive and helpful and provided timely service! Dan D. was so helpful!!!

Sherri Boyd

08/23/2021

Steve WELLS was wonderful at helping me out on Saturday, Aug 21st. He was very professional and courteous. He explained my exact garage door problem so I could understand. He gave me several options for fixing my garage door problems. He was very efficient with the repair. I am very grateful to Steve WELLS and I will definitely call Precision Door for my future garage door needs.

lar man

08/21/2021

Prompt friendly service and very happy with results.

Richard Stoudt

08/21/2021

very good. had lots of knowledge. explained things well. prompt. called first and left a message.

Harrison McKnight

08/21/2021

Prompt, friendly service and very Happy with the results. Thank you Steve Wells for the service.

Richard S.

08/21/2021

Called Precision Door Service on Tuesday and set appointment for Thursday. Other company couldn't get to me for a week at least. Service guy Daniel Duvall called me 10 minutes prior to getting to my house, and he was on time. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about installing my new garage door motor and accessories. Very quick installation he was in and out in a little over an hour from arrival. Very impressed would highly recommend. The cost was a little more than I had expected, but can't complain about the service. Fred T.

Fred T.

08/19/2021

The door specialist did a great jb and was courteous and well informed.I would use him again.

Carl Zarzyski

08/17/2021

Don Swanson

08/09/2021

Very Professional with fast service response.

Randy Van Voorhees

08/06/2021

We had a wonderful experience with this company and I highly recommend Dan and Precision Door. He arrived early, he was very knowledgeable and thorough with the garage door opener installation process. Dan was also very courteous and kind as well. Excellent customer service goes a long way! I highly recommend Precision Door for garage door opener replacement services.

C Blanks

08/06/2021

They installed my new garage door and opener very quickly. It turned out beautiful! The installers were very nice and polite. They made sure I understood how the WiFi opener worked and how to perform the proper preventative maintenance. I highly recommend!

Angie

08/06/2021

The spring on my garage door broke at 10:30am and my car was stuck inside. Dan had it completely fixed by 1pm the same day. When I called, the office said a service technician would be over between 4-8pm. Luckily, Dan called and was able to get to my home sooner. He was respectful, friendly, honest, and knowledgeable. Precision Garage Door will be the company I call for any further issue, and I would highly recommend them to family and friends.

Katherine Faucher

08/04/2021

Prompt, courteous, efficient.

Thomas Stewart

07/27/2021

Lauren Bromley

07/24/2021

After the side cable of our existing garage door broke, our garage door was stuck in the open position. I called 5 different places that late afternoon and Precision Garage Door was the only place that even answered their phone, and none of the other four ever returned the phone calls. Daniel the technician was great to work with, very polite, prompt and efficient work, and he even cleaned up the mess. He had us back up and running as good as new with new cables, new rollers and new tracks in less that two hours. Kudos to him as we had dinner plans with two other couples that evening. I would completely recommend Precision Garage Door, and will plan on using them in the future.

Matthew Miller

07/23/2021

We had Steve Wells come and give us an estimate on our door, he was such a professional and was a great communicator. He gave us his opinion on the doors and was courteous throughout the entire process. These guys know their stuff and put customers first!

Khanh N

07/23/2021

Fine. Steve was prompt, worked all the time he was here and left our garage as clean as he found it.

Richard Merriner

07/21/2021

Technician Steve Wells went above and beyond to our garage door repair. Took care of the problem, and readjusted the garage door opener (not installed by Precision). Thank You Steve.

Bill Renye

07/15/2021

I appreciated the follow-up service after the purchase and installation of our new garage door and opener. Dustin did a great job in making a minor adjustment in the rail and it resulted in improved tracking of the door. The adjustment fixed a condition that developed after the initial installation. It's nice to know that Precision Garage Door keeps its customers satisfied by providing prompt follow-up service, if necessary, after the sale. Thanks.

Joe K

07/15/2021

The technician arrived on time and fixed my broken spring. I felt the price was a bit high, but they came the next morning after I called them. The technician was a very pleasant young man.

John Personius

07/14/2021

Great job. Both doors installed in about 2 1/2 hours!

Jeffrey Nyquist

07/10/2021

Cory Q.

07/10/2021

Precision is exactly what they strive for, from the prompt text messages and emails, showing who and when they are arriving, the fair and equitable quotes, to the precise time and work to repair the garage door. Highly recommend for all your garage service needs.

mark d

07/07/2021

Dee Norton

07/03/2021

Steve was professional, knowledgeable and quick. Very pleasant and discussed all options without being forceful or irritating. I would request his services in the future.

Andre Smith

07/01/2021

Eric Trotochaud

06/28/2021

We called on Monday and booked an appointment for Thursday. Steve Wells was our technician and was very professional. We received a heads up when he was on his way, he arrived on time, and he promptly pointed out all issues with the door. He reviewed our service options clearly and then implemented our chosen service in a timely manner. The appointment took less than 2 hours. I enjoyed my experience and will be using Precision again in the future.

Noelle Lenore

06/24/2021

steve was on time and answered my questions. in less than 2 hours he replaced one spring for two, new torsion tube and rollers. left nothing behind.very good job. thanks

bruce a

06/24/2021

Steve Welis was very nice and knowledgeable. He talked through every package and gave expert advice. He was quick with the repair and on time.

Jamie Lee R.

06/17/2021

I highly recommend!! I had the unexpected happen to my garage door. Precision set up a quick appointment and one of techs came out (Steve Wells) he was highly knowledgeable on doors, he worked safe and he got the job done quick and right! Thank you again.

Shawn B.

06/17/2021

A+ service. They work weekends, which is great. We called on Friday and Steve arrived to do our repair on Saturday! Very professional. Great work. Precision is our go-to when we need help with our garage doors.

Ranna H.

06/12/2021

Mr. Duvall arrived arrived early, promptly assessed the problem and presented several alternatives to make the garage door functional. After selecting an approach the repair was done quickly and efficiently. Mr. Duvall is pleasant and courteous and a pleasure to deal with.

Donald Cooper

06/11/2021

Kelly R.

06/11/2021

Nice job! Excellent technician.

Jerry B.

06/05/2021

We were very happy, and satisfied with our tech Daniel Duvall. Very knowledgeable. Explained everything he was doing in detail so that I could understand it. He explained everything over the phone to my fiance' who is a Professional Truck driver, and is on the road. We feel badly that whomever installed the garage on our home, we purchased 2 years ago, did it haphazardly. Poor guy did EVERYTHING that he knew, and then some to call others in, and it didn't work. We decided that after all his hard work, to install a new door.

Tamara M. Smith

06/03/2021

Krista H.

05/27/2021

We totally recommend Precision Garage. We received an appointment within a day of calling. Dan was our technician - he is extremely professional, knowledgeable and explained all our options. He replaced the garage door operator and spring right away. We choose Precision Garage Door at random from a Google search, and would highly recommend to anyone who needs rapid and professional assistance for any garage door needs.

Krista Haven

05/27/2021